Best Bamboo Mattresses
Best Bamboo Mattresses

You are here because you wish to buy the best quality bamboo mattress.

With all the models out there, you are not sure which one will get you your desire sleep. That is where we come in.

If you are looking for the smooth sleep of your life where staying out budget plan, then look no further than night therapy memory foam mattresses.

If budget is not a big concern, we would recommend the Bamboo mattresses.

Now that you’ve our team recommendations, let’s jump right into the following part of the article.

VISCOSOFT Bamboo Mattress

If you just wish to enhance your present mattress, a mattress topper is your fine bet.

This bamboo mattress consistently well in buyer reviews for breathability, softness, comfort, and durability.

With an extremely small percentage of one-star reviews speaking mainly of personal sleeping habits, it is the solid and affordable bamboo mattress.

CARILOHA Luxury Bamboo Mattress

Specializing in the only bamboo, it ranks consistently as one of the top-rated bamboo mattresses on the market.

It’s known for its amazing support, best quality, and overall comfort and Durability.

It’s particularly with people who need a firm feel. It is more costly than others, though, particularly the resort-style – the model well-known for offering fine support.

But to comfort the pain might cause your pocket; you can occasionally get free of cost shipping every order over 100 USD via their official site.

Bent Wood Home Cypress Bamboo Mattress

This bamboo memory foam mattress ranked top of the best overall on the market you can buy now.

Receiving a fine profile, with no one star reviews, over 80 percent five star reviews on Amazon, this bamboo mattress satisfied buyers in durability, sleep comfort, and quality.

Everyone likes its mid firmness and average affordability.

Extra Plush Bamboo Fitted Mattress Topper Review

Cariloha Luxury Bamboo Mattress - Advanced Side-Wedge Support Signature Bamboo Comfort Foam - Luxury Memory Foam - Flex Flow Dual Density Base Foam - 100-Night Trial (King)

$1,400.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 23, 2020 9:54 pm

Features

  • SLEEP COMFIER - Dreamy soft - The Cariloha Mattress cover is dreamy soft and optimally comfortable, as its made of heavenly plush viscose from bamboo. Relieves Pressure - Adapts to your body shape, alleviating 95% more pressure off the body's main contour points.
  • SLEEP CLEANER - Prevents Dust Mites - Naturally eradicates unwanted dust mites. Repels Odor - Supports a fresher-smelling sleep environment by eliminating toxins and bacteria caused by sweat during sleep. Certipur Certified - Tested to meet CertiPUR-US rigorous standards for emissions, content, performance, and durability.
  • SLEEP COOLER - Improves Airflow - Naturally breathable, works in concert with our Flex-Flow base foam to improve airflow between you and the mattress to help you sleep cooler.
  • 100 NIGHT TRIAL - No need to toss and turn about whether or not it’s the best option for you – if you’re not completely in love with your Bamboo Mattress, it’s fully refundable and returnable! Only available in the Contiguous US. FREE CLASSIC BED SHEETS with purchase of a Queen Mattress or larger. Message Cariloha with your order ID, size and color of sheet set and we will send with your new Cariloha Mattress - promotion voided if on sale.
  • 10-YEAR WARRANTY - When you buy a Cariloha Bamboo Mattress, it’s covered by our 10-year warranty. Sleep soundly for the next 10 years.

Cariloha Resort Bamboo Sheets | 4 Piece Bed Sheet Set-100% Viscose from Bamboo | Soft Sateen Weave, Odor Resistant, Hypoallergenic, Eco-Friendly, Cooling Sheets (Queen,Coconut Milk)

$238.99  in stock
2 new from $238.99
Amazon.com
as of December 23, 2020 9:54 pm

Features

  • Made from 100% Viscose from Bamboo (400 TC) - softer than 1,000-thread-count Egyptian cotton. Bamboo saves more trees, regenerates naturally without pesticides or chemicals, and is one of the most sustainable, renewable resources on the planet. It keeps our soil stronger, our air cleaner and our environment healthier.
  • Set includes: 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet, 2 pillowcases. Sateen finish with advanced box-stitch seams.
  • 100-Night Free Trial and Quality Guarantee within one year of purchase.
  • Our breathable bamboo sheets naturally wick moisture away from your body and are thermal-regulating, helping you sleep comfortably all year long.
  • Naturally repels odors and allergens. Our bamboo sheets are a welcome respite from skin irritations that can flare up with other chemically treated fabrics.

Cariloha Classic Bamboo Sheets 4 Piece Bed Sheet Set - Softest Bed Sheets and Pillow Cases - 1-Year Limited Quality Warranty (Full, Tahitian Breeze)

$158.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 23, 2020 9:54 pm

Features

  • Twill Weave construction
  • Thermal regulating
  • 100% Viscose from Bamboo

Cariloha Classic Bamboo Sheets 4 Piece Bed Sheet Set - Softest Bed Sheets and Pillow Cases - Lifetime Protection (Queen, Ivory)

$199.48  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 23, 2020 9:54 pm

Features

Part NumberCARCLASSCAN
ColorIvory
SizeQueen

ViscoSoft 3 Inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper Twin XL | High Density Gel Ventilated Pad | Removable Bamboo-Rayon Cover

$129.95  in stock
4 new from $129.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 23, 2020 9:54 pm

Features

  • SLEEP COMFORTABLE : Our revolutionary gel-infused memory foam topper is engineered to optimize air flow and reduce trapped body heat. Enjoy our breathable, ventilated design that distributes body heat evenly for a more restful sleep
  • HELPS PREVENT BODY ACHES CAUSED BY “SINKING” :Our unique gel-infused, 3-inch, high-density memory foam formula aligns your spine, helps relieve common pressure points and prevent you from sinking into foam. Save money, prolong your mattress life and get the quality sleep you deserve
  • THE BEST SLEEP YOU’LL EVER GET:The time, research and testing we put into our topper is designed to deliver maximum comfort and restful, uninterrupted sleep all night long. Our breathable mattress topper helps relieve pain, reduce pressure points, as well as, allow for a comfortable, natural sleeping position that will distribute your body heat evenly, so you can wake up feeling refreshed and energized
  • COMES WITH A REMOVABLE & WASHABLE COVER Don’t waste your money on a topper that will need to be replaced every year. Unlike other toppers, ours comes with a machine washable, bamboo-rayon cover that features a slip resistant mesh with adjustable elastic straps that keep the topper secured to the mattress and eliminate the hassle of having to constantly re-adjust it
  • 60-DAY [NO HASSLE] MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: As a leading USA-based brand, we stand behind everything we make 100% and are committed to providing you with premium products for improving your quality of life. In the unlikely event you change your mind, you’re welcome to return your topper for a FULL refund within the first 60 days after purchase. All ViscoSoft toppers are backed by our outstanding 3 year warranty for manufacturing defects

ViscoSoft Memory Foam Mattress Topper Full | Made in USA 2 Inch Reflex Gel Mattress Pad

$55.99  in stock
2 new from $55.99
1 used from $50.28
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 23, 2020 9:54 pm

Features

  • ✅ MADE IN USA MEMORY FOAM ✅ our gel-infused technology creates a soft, yet supportive topper
  • SAVE YOUR MONEY, SAVE YOUR MATTRESS durable & responsive technology will prolong your mattress life
  • FITS FULL SIZE BED 54" X 75" x 2" - Our topper delivers uninterrupted sleep all night long
  • ELIMINATE BODY ACHES 3X Our cutting-edge formula provides excellent rebound effect for less aching
  • 60 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE If you are not satisfied, our USA-based brand will provide a FULL refund

ViscoSoft Pillow Top Latex Mattress Topper Queen | Serene 3 Inch Gel Latex Mattress Pad + Premium Quilted Cover

$219.99  in stock
3 new from $219.99
1 used from $185.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 23, 2020 9:54 pm

Features

  • ✅ Gel Mattress Topper & Latex Topper in One - Made in USA with revolutionary gel-infused latex foam
  • ✅ Soft Mattress Topper - Comes with 1-inch machine washable pillow top mattress topper cover
  • ✅ Fits Queen Size Mattress - Our firm mattress topper queen dimensions are 60" Wide x 80" Long
  • ✅ Gel mattress topper queen has a unique combination of gel latex foam & plush down alternative cover
  • ✅ 60 Day Guarantee for my pillow topper - 100% No hassle money back from our USA-based brand

ViscoSoft Memory Foam Mattress Topper Queen | 3 Inch Response Gel Mattress Pad

$119.99  in stock
3 new from $119.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 23, 2020 9:54 pm

Features

  • ✅ 3 INCHES OF SOFT & PLUSH MEMORY FOAM - Our innovative gel-infused memory foam topper is engineered to optimize airflow. Enjoy our breathable, plush design for a pleasant sleeping experience throughout the night.
  • ✅ ELIMINATES BODY ACHES UP TO 3X BETTER: Our cutting-edge formula has a rebound effect that prevents sinking and aligns your and helps relieve common pressure points 3x better than comparable products by preventing you from sinking into the foam. Save money, prolong your mattress life and get the quality sleep you deserve.
  • ✅ MADE IN AMERICA CertiPUR-US COOL GEL-INFUSED MEMORY FOAM: Our American-made, durable, and responsive gel-infused memory foam mattress topper is CertiPUR-US certified, assuring it is made without ozone depleters, PBDEs, TDCPP or TCEP (”Tris”) flame retardants, mercury, lead, and other heavy metals, formaldehyde, phthalates regulated by the Consumer Product Safety Commission, and has low VOC (Volatile Organic Compound) emissions for indoor air quality.
  • ✅ QUEEN SIZE DIMENSIONS 60" X 80" - The time, research and testing we put into our topper is designed to deliver maximum comfort and restful, uninterrupted sleep all night long. That is why we developed a breathable mattress topper which helps relieve pain, reduce pressure points, and produces a natural sleeping position. No detail left unturned, we meticulously manufactured each topper to fit on each specific mattress size and designed each piece of foam with restful night's sleep in mind.
  • ✅ 60-DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: As a leading USA-based brand, we stand behind everything we make 100% and are committed to providing you with premium products for improving your quality of life. In the unlikely event you change your mind, you’re welcome to return your topper for a FULL refund within the first 60 days after purchase. All ViscoSoft toppers are backed by our outstanding 3 year warranty for manufacturing defects.

ViscoSoft 4 Inch Active Cooling Memory Foam Mattress Topper Twin | Made in USA Select Copper-Infused Mattress Pad

$199.99  in stock
3 new from $199.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 23, 2020 9:54 pm

Features

  • ❄️ STAY COOL & DRY WITH THIS BED TOPPER ❄️ Our unique fabric absorbs your rooms temperature & deflects moisture while the copper-infused foam regulates temperature for a more comfortable sleeping experience
  • REMOVABLE & WASHABLE MATTRESS COVER Just unzip the cover, wash in cold water, & tumble dry on low for easy convenience
  • ✅ OUR MEMORY FOAM TOPPER CRADLES YOUR BODY ✅ Two inches of copper foam conforms to your body & 2 inches of support foam relieves pressure points
  • ️ FITS TWIN SIZE BEDS ️ Dimensions are 39” X 75” x 4" - USA made memory foam is cut to fit all your typical American sized mattresses
  • 60 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE & 5 YEAR WARRANTY Our USA-based brand brings quality and excellent customer service to all of our product.  As such, we honor a 60-day full refund if you are not satisfied with your purchase. Your topper comes with a 3 year warranty against defects.

ViscoSoft 2 Inch Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper Queen | US-Made Response Plush Mattress Pad

$237.99  in stock
2 new from $237.99
Amazon.com
as of December 23, 2020 9:54 pm

Features

Part Number43219-7004